Thursday, 28 January 2016

Oops! Rihanna's Anti Track List Leaks Online

The singer—who has been teasing fans with the release of Anti for, well, practically forever now—fell victim to a common occurrence in this industry...her work leaked on the Internet. No, it wasn't the actual music from the album, but it appears the entire tracklist for her upcoming project made it's way to the worldwide web.

It was allegedly leaked by none other than RiRi's streaming service Tidal, before the company realized what happened and took the track list down. However, you know you can never be too quick to delete something without other people snagging a screenshot.

So, the track list still remains alive and well throughout the Twittersphere.
There is only one familiar song listed, and that's because we heard it first today. "Work," Rihanna's new single with Drake, is clearly on there. But that makes us wonder what happened to "Bitch Better Have My Money," "Four Five Seconds" or "American Oxygen"?

Here is the entire track list: 

1. Consideration
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol' Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love on the Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You

Judging by the titles, it seems like this album is going to have a similar vibe to Unapologetic, with a nice mix of ballads like "Stay" mixed with some sexy joints like "Jump" and bad beezy bangers like "Pour It Up."

No comments:

Post a Comment