Monday, 15 December 2014

2014 Headies Award: Complete List of Winners!

This morning 2014 Headies Award was full of A-list winners!

Here's a complete list of all the winners from the 2014 Headies Award.

Best R&B Single: 2face Idibia ft Bridget Kelly (Let somebody love you)

Best Pop Single: Mavins (Dorobucci)

Best Rap Single: Phyno (Parcel)

Street hop Artiste: Oritse Femi (Double Wahala)

Best Vocal Performance(Male): Timi Dakolo (Iyawo Mi)

Best R&B/Pop Album: Sean Tizzle (The Journey)

Best Vocal Performance(Female): Niyola

Best Rap Album: Olamide (Baddest Guy Ever Liveth)

Best Reggae/Dancehall: Patoranking ft Tiwa Savage (Girlie O)

Best Collaboration: Wizzy Pro ft Runtown,skales and Patoranking (Emergency)

Hiphop World Revolution: Kcee (Take Over)

Recording of the Year: Cobhams (Ordinary People)

Best Alternative Song: Bolaji (Boj)

Producer of the Year: Don Jazzy

Lyricist on the Roll: Jesse Jagz (God on the Mic)

Next Rated: Patoranking

Hall of Fame: Dr. Victor Uwaifo

African Artiste of the Year: Sarkodie

Rookie of the Year: Reekado Banks

Best Music Video: Clarence Peters (Ada Ada)

Song of the Year: Davido (Aye)

Album of the Year: Olamide (Baddest Guy Ever Liveth)

Artiste of the Year: Davido.

No comments:

Post a Comment